Staff

 

Sue Holden

Chief Officer

Tel: 01844 355505

Email: sholden@chilternsaonb.org

 

Kath DalyKath Daly

Countryside Officer

Tel: 01844 355524

Email: kdaly@chilternsaonb.org

 

Lucy MurfettLucy Murfett

Planning Officer

Tel: 01844 355507

Email: lmurfett@chilternsaonb.org

 

Annette VentersAnnette Venters

People & Society Officer

Tel: 01844 355508

Email: aweiss@chilternsaonb.org

 

Claire ReadeyClaire Readey

Fundraising and Development Manager

Tel: 01844 355506

Email: creadey@chilternsaonb.org

 

Neil JacksonNeil Jackson

Conservation & Landscape Officer

Tel: 01844 355523

Email: njackson@chilternsaonb.org

 

Emma van DijkEmma van Dijk

Communications Officer

Tel: 01844 355521

Email: evandijk@chilternsaonb.org

 

Allen BeecheyAllen Beechey

Chalk Streams Project Officer

Tel: 01844 355502

Email: abeechey@chilternsaonb.org

 

donna webbDonna Webb

Administration Officer

Tel: 01844 355500

Email: dwebb@chilternsaonb.org

 

Cathie Hasler

Hillforts Project Development Officer

Tel: 01844 355525

Email: chasler@chilternsaonb.org

 

 

 

Chilterns Map

Find walks, cycle routes, rides, places to visit
Search the map

Stay in Touch

Sign up for our email newsletter to ensure you never miss out on news about the Chilterns area, just enter your email address below.

Don’t forget, you can always follow us on our social media channels

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr RSS

Bookmark and Share