Staff

Dr Elaine King

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 01844 355500

Email: elaineking@chilternsaonb.org

 

Kath DalyKath Daly

Countryside Officer

Tel: 01844 355524

Email: kdaly@chilternsaonb.org

 

DMattr Matt Thomson

Planner

Tel: 01844 355507 

Email: mthomson@chilternsaonb.org

To raise a planning and development issue, please contact planning@chilternsaonb.org. There's no need to copy anyone else in.

Annette VentersAnnette Venters

People & Society Officer

Tel: 01844 355508

Email: aweiss@chilternsaonb.org

 

Claire ReadeyClaire Readey

Development and Funding Manager

Tel: 01844 355506

Email: creadey@chilternsaonb.org

 

Neil JacksonNeil Jackson

Conservation & Landscape Officer

Tel: 01844 355523

Email: njackson@chilternsaonb.org

 

VickiPearceVicki Pearce

Communications Officer

Tel: 01844 355521

Email: vpearce@chilternsaonb.org

 

Kim-lin_HooperKim-lin Hooper

Communications Assistant

Email: khooper@chilternsaonb.org

 

Helen_ValvonaHelen Valvona

Communications Assistant (Tues, Weds, Thurs 0930-1430)

Email: hvalvona@chilternsaonb.org

 

Lynne CordiceLynne Cordice

Administration Officer (Thurs-Fri 0900-1600)

Tel: 01844 445012

Email: lcordice@chilternsaonb.org

 

Donna WebbDonna Webb

Administration Officer (Mon-Thurs 0930 - 1430)

Tel: 01844 355500

Email: dwebb@chilternsaonb.org

Deirdre Hansen

Clerk to the Board

Email: clerk@chilternsaonb.org

 

Chilterns Chalk Streams Project Team

Allen_tmbAllen Beechey

Chalk Streams Project Officer

Tel: 01844 355502

Email: abeechey@chilternsaonb.org

 

Ceri_tmbCeri Groves

Education & Engagement Officer

Tel: 01844 355510

Email: cgroves@chilternsaonb.org

 

Chalk, Cherries & Chairs Landscape Partnership 

Lachlan Stuart

Project Manager

Tel: 07860 754112

 Email: lstuart@chilternsaonb.org

 

Nick Marriner

Landowner Engagement Officer

 Tel: 01844 355527

 Email: nmarriner@chilternsaonb.org

 

Harriet Bennett 

Land Management Officer

Tel: 01844 355527

Email: hbennett@chilternsaonb.org 

 

 Lizzie Krupa

 Communications and Community Engagement Officer

 Tel: 01844 355509

 Email: lkrupa@chilternsaonb.org 

 

'Beacons of the Past' Hillforts Project Team

morrison pic2  Wendy Morrison

  Beacons of the Past Project Manager

  Tel: 01844 355525

 Email: wmorrison@chilternsaonb.org

 

Rail Corridor Enhancement Programme

Joanna Watson

Programme Manager

Tel: 07391 739613

Email: jwatson@chilternsaonb.org

 

Chalkscapes

Inga Garriock

Chalkscapes Development Project Manager 

IGarriock@chilternsaonb.org

Luke Burgess

Chalkscapes Development Officer

LBurgess@chilternsaonb.org

 

Farming in Protected Landscapes

Gareth Clay

Farming in Protected Landscapes Officer

Tel: 01844 445018

Email: gclay@chilternsaonb.org 

 

 

map icon

Chilterns Map

Find walks, cycle routes, rides, places to visit
Search the map

Stay in Touch

Sign up for our email newsletter to ensure you never miss out on news about the Chilterns, just enter your email address below.

See our Privacy Policy

Don’t forget, you can always follow us on our social media channels

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr RSS

Bookmark and Share